You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Order & Chaos

in #blog6 years ago

Love Jordan Peterson's message. I've been listening to a lot of his lectures this week, so that mention of his book was a pleasant surprise. Must read that soon.

Thanks for this reminder - just what I needed to hear. Missed the boat on the whole 'New Year's Resolution' thing but recently I've been motivated to make this year the best I've had in a while! (But then not beat myself up when I inevitably fall into chaos - hopefully not for too long).

Sort:  

Yeah he's the king!

Don't worry, new years resolution is just some bullshit we humans came up with anyways, make your own resolutions and follow through, that's the only thing that truly matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42