You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for the request @superman1982! Can you believe it when I have to think hard about what our native food is? Our fairly standard dinner plan is potatoes with veggies on the side and a piece of meat, but I hardly ever make that anymore. I think the best Dutch dish I can think of is 'Stamppot', which is basically potatoes and veggies mashed together... It's a tasty winter dish, so yes, I can definitely share that some day! During the winter though, because it is not something I want to eat during summer :-)

Sort:  

That would be awesome! No rush on aything whatever you post will be good. I am just intrigued by the diffrent cultures and learning a little something gets me excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61