You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie's random thoughts and good news

in #blog6 years ago

when people lose the chance to buy their dream home, they end up finding an even better one!

Wise words and this was certainly true for me in the past :D

To be honest with you, I haven't had much baking energy for a while now. We had a nice oven dish yesterday though!

Hope you're having a good day :D

Sort:  

Not bad @playfulfoodie thanks.

I took some photographs and wrote a post with them. I'm in the library as part of my mission to spend less time on my own at home. But I've been sitting here for a couple of hours so think it might be time to make a move.

Will probably stop in at a cafe on the way home and do some more there. 😊

Ooh nice pictures! That's some beautiful spots in your neighbourhood :-)

At the library huh. And you do your steeming there, or also read books and such?

I've been steeming here @playfulfoodie but I have some emails I need to write so I think I'll go and do those in a cafe. I've been putting them off for a couple of days now! 😊

Problem is, someone is trying to explain about the monochromes delegation in Discord so I'm in the middle of a conversation. Could be a while as we seem to be going round and round in circles. 😢

Oh no, hope you get those emails out of the way today.

Could be a while as we seem to be going round and round in circles.

That can be a pain. Hopefully you'll get it cleared up quickly so you can go to the cafe :-)

I just said I had to leave in the end and I'm now in the cafe, one email down and a couple more to go! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51