You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie's random thoughts and good news

in #blog6 years ago

Right, well, I understand part of it! So I now generated and registered the EOS key in my Ether wallet, which means I should now be able to send the EOS from the exchange to the wallet through the use of my Eth address, atleast that's what one of the videos says. Hope that's all there is to it :D

Thank you very much for pointing this out to me. I'd have basically lost my tokens otherwise huh!

Sort:  

No problem. I didn't know this either and Frank says he did a few things for extra safety measures, but that's because he got extra paranoid. I think he registered his token three times haha. At least they're safe. Yeah, if you registered them you should be good. I think they should make this information more prominent if it needs to be done OR work things out so people DON'T lose their tokens. It's not evident.

I think they should make this information more prominent if it needs to be done OR work things out so people DON'T lose their tokens. It's not evident.

Aye, I completely agree. If it wasn't for you mentioning this to me, I'd have lost them all!

:o I dread to think... I'm glad I was able to help you in that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42