Good evening Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

It's almost midnight and we just got home half an hour ago.

Header sunrise

We didn't plan on staying away from home this long, but after the housewarming and the archery, we went to see a movie with my boyfriend's dad: Spiderman Homecoming.

It was a nice movie! I wasn't too excited about yet another different actor playing the role, but it turned out quite well!

We also heard good news: The previous tenant's out, so we can move in any time we want now! Into my boyfriend's dad's cabin that is. Archery in our own backyard every single day. No highway sounds in the middle of the night. Awesome!

Though I have to tell you, now that the moment is actually here, I'm getting a bit stressed and anxious. I am about to leave the place I called home for the last five years.

Anyway, more on that tomorrow.

When we got home, it was raining, like it has been most of the day. Actually, when we had to walk to the car after the movie, we got soaking wet aswell.

I'd love to go to bed now, but more rain is coming for the next hour or so and when we got home, the water was rising in the toilet again. We don't trust the sewage system enough to go to bed with more rain on the way.

So that's why I'm tying this now... I'll stop here though and give better updates tomorrow after sleep! Time for some brainless killing in Black Desert Online.


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Good morning. It's morning 3:40 AM here on sunday.

Good morning! You're up late/early :D

Actually it's late :P

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please .. Thank you dear in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45