Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

How are you today?

Header sunrise

I'm tired and I'm pretty sure I'll be getting a headache, but I'll live! The sun is shining and it's a nice temperature. Not too warm, not too cold, so I've got the windows open for some nice, fresh air.

I am, again, training a horse in Black Desert Online. I should maybe do something else for a while, but that'll come later I guess. Training a horse doesn't need my attention, so I can write this post and do some other things first.

I am currently standing behind my desk, but let me just take it down. I'm too tired for this right now. Sitting is nicer.

I'm testing something which, if it works out alright, I'll be talking about later. I'll spare you the details for now though.

Anyway, onto other matters! I just want to say Thank you to everyone who helped me with this plagiarising bully. Basically all of his blog was plagiarised and when called out, he started calling me names, so I asked for help. Many people helped make sure he doesn't get rewarded for plagiarism and his reputation is now 6, down from 43. Thanks for having my back!

I already have three entries into the Marvelous Tales contest, which is amazing! There is still plenty of time to get your entries in, so I'm waiting for more people to make my job of judging harder. Last time, we had six entries in total, which was a big record for the contest!

I am trying to think of things to write about and on some level, I know I have stuff to share, but my brain is closing for the day, so I'm not actually able to write up anything else right now. I'm so sorry, this will lift up in a day or two. Today's post will just have to stay short. This will be a Netflix day I'm pretty sure.

Have a good day!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patreon and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!


My own image used as a header for my blog posts.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

I'm glad to have stumbled across your post yesterday about the plagiarising bully. Removing bad content is important. As a bonus I followed you and get to enjoy your quality content. :)

Aww thank you :-)
I'm glad you stumbled upon my post aswell!

Good morning! Good luck with your headache!

Thank you very much mister timminator :D

Good news on the bully. And good morning!

Good morning - I hope you have a great day!
Cover-720x340.jpg

Thanks! I started mine with tea :D

hey!!!!! friend.....you are really great

nicely explain. Very good. Photography is also very shinning. Thanks. Upvoted. Please upvoted my posts also.

Thank you for posting

Hope tomorrow brings another great day.

Thank you very much @redeyes :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72