Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

It is misty this morning.

With the sun breaking through the mists, it's quite a lovely sight!

Here, I'll give you an idea of what I'm talking about (though this picture was not taken today, nor was it taken here, but I want to talk about it):

Misty landscape photography
(From my Deviantart)

The reason I'm showing you this is because I'm thinking about having this one printed on canvas! See, I was able to sign up for testing this site's products and they gave me a €50,- coupon to test out one of their products. I wasn't sure if it would actually work, but it did! All I have to do is order a product and write an honest review about it afterwards! How cool is that?

So, I have to decide which of my pictures to print out on one of their products. I decided to go for a canvas print. I could have replaced the feather canvas that got ruined some time ago, but I don't think it would fit very well in a wooden cabin. I'll replace that later when we don't live here anymore. I also thought about maybe having this rose printed:

Rose macro photography
(From my Deviantart)

Honestly, I'm still a bit torn between the two. Maybe I should just have my boyfriend make the final decision.

Anyway, so that's on my mind! What's also on my mind is the new Guild Wars 2 expansion which should be released around dinner time here! We won't be online at the precise moment, because my mum's coming over for dinner. We'll just check it out once she's gone. I'm excited to see this new expansion!

We did some World vs World raiding last night with the guild. It was a lot of fun with our guild leader leading it. I did take it easy the rest of the day. I did some steeming, but overall, I had less pc time. I did some archery in the morning, I watched some Netflix and I sat outside in the sun with my book for a while. I think I'll have to repeat it today, so I can do some serious gaming tonight!

I'll try to remember to take plenty of screenshots while playing through this new expansion, so I can share our experiences with you.

And now, time to sort some things out and do some curating, before logging off.

Have a good day!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!


As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

great piece, love the way you write

Aww thanks, I'm happy to hear that :-)

thats Nice..!

Beautiful! 🙆💚🙌

Thank you very much :-)

Fantastic post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Unique posts.

It was a good time. You did everything splendid. That's great what you did expance. Whole article is too intersted. I followed you to get updates.

Beautiful post and pics indeed. Upvoted and following u as always. Please review my new post on meditation and provide your feedback if possible. I am sure u wont be dissapointed :) Regards Nainaz

Nice post, have a good day too :)