You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Steem Power comes Steem Responsibility #7 - Featuring @shayne

in #blog7 years ago

I'd be very surprised if you've never heard of @shayne before.

I ACTUALLY HAVE NOT, OMG.

it's another comic artist--
THAT'S REALLY EXCITING, HIS ART LOOKS NICE--

Not that pretty, but really funny, and pretty stylish
Just like-?? Insta-follow??? OMG.

Sort:  

Yeah, he posts a lot of well written newbie guides and really useful articles like this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@shayne/don-t-do-100-power-up-for-post-rewards-when-sbd-is-over-usd1

I only just recently saw the latest comic and realised he was an artist too and normally I wouldn't be inclined to feature someone with almost a thousand followers (I'm hoping to feature undiscovered talents as often as possible) but then I saw that, even though he's doing really well with his articles, the comic had a lot less support than his other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68