You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a dificult decision

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for sharing, I read the whole story. You know what? I did the same in december last year. Never quit a job out of the blue, and than it happend. Felt not strong at that point, but now; a few months later. I am on top of the world. Just wish you the best, and I totally agree with @lenatramper. This choice will open new doors. Try to keep your head up. There is hope and in a while you will experience this was the right decision to make :). Hang in there.

Sort:  

This is the kind of positive inspiration I need right now, I dont like the decision I made and it took me several days of serious consideration. But some big changes in my life appear to be the only way to move forward and regain myself. Thanks so much for your supportive comment @pinkielady

You are most welcome! You can do this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55