You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I write about? ~ A Steemian Dilemma

in #blog6 years ago

I did wrestle with this when I started, but now I've found my groove. I think it's easy to over-complicate it at first and expect to much. I agree that it's about writing about you life and what you like and are interested in. It's such a great place to learn and expand your understanding.
Perfect example, I've never paid crystals any interested, but find it fascinating when I read your posts and have been able to have discussions with a few girls at work recently who are also interested in crystals and grids, this was all unknown to me before you talked about it. That's one of my favorite parts about steemit.

Sort:  

Yep. It's all about the groove. The way some people go about it, you'd think they're going for a Pulitzer, some might be, but really I just wanna know how you are you know? lol

That is so cool! I really think crystals are coming out in the open more and more, and I'm so glad people are talking about it. I learned stacking mainly from you. I reckon it was a good swap.

That's awesome about the stacking, isn't that so great and totally why I love steemit! Well a big part of it, it's such a great community of sharing and learning and supporting each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03