You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello positive people.

in #blog7 years ago

Hi azimah...its a pleasure to have you here. Sure a bilingual post is very much encouraged. In fact even if you use only Malay language is also ok. There were some posts in bahasa melayu too.

Sort:  

Hi @perennial! Thanks. After I've read all the suggestion, I am considering more to write a bilingual post. Oh, there is post in bahasa? I did not found it yet. Will search for them. Thank you btw for your suggestion. 😊

Yeah its out there. I wrote a few pantun...here is one of them

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@perennial/pantun-kesucian-yang-terkubur

Okay.. Dah baca.. great pantun. Are you a malay or chinese. Bahasa dalam pantun sangat2 bagus. I mean the words you choose to make the pantun. Bahasa tinggi. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50