You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valentines Love Story - How we feel in love at first sight, broke up, and fell in LOVE AGAIN. ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“ A story written inside the story.

in #blog โ€ข 7 years ago

Gosh u caught me there...i wanted to ask if u can share some of her friend's contact with me...๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sort: ย 

hahah I am glad it worked. It took some planning but when I see your comment it makes it worth it. :)

I am sure you know a lot of these international friends of her's already. hehe :)

Thank you for the comment. Have an amazing day. :)

Sneaky of u to do that...but it was a good one...so can we share her number? *wink *wink

Share it to as many people as possible. hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70