Sort:  

Still editing lol. it is a nightmare when you first start editing, but I think it will get easier the more I do.

Video editing is something I am keen to learn.

What software are you using?

Openshot, video editor.
It's open sauce and was recommended to me a year or so ago when I did them practical joke videos on @wrongjohn.
Back then I had a high spec PC and it ran a dream, on my laptop it doesn't seem to want to work as it is overheating it.
The only problem with the videos back then was @wrongjohn editored the videos and I just sat back and watched.

Looks like I am going to have to buy another PC to work this software, there is also plenty of tutorials on the web to work it too so it shouldn't be to hard to do. (or so i thought)

Thanks - will check that one out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32