You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally My Chive Seeds Have Arrived.

in #blog4 years ago

I planted some chives last year - they are just poking back up now.

Definitely worth having some raised beds if you can - makes it easier for me to build up soil fertility.

Sort:  

Today, I got hold of an allotment chair person, and she has got an allotment for me, this has made today an amazing day for me as I have been on the list for one for nearly 2 years for rotherham. going to look at it sometime this week, if the rain holds of enough, as she said that she only goes there when it isn't raining.
I am going to have some raised beds their aloud on the plot.

Excellent. Look forward to 'Tales from the Allotment'.

Thinking about doing videos of both the garden and the allotment, should be an interesting watch. lol. maybe a tour once a month and video updates of what I am adding to each plot. I don't know yet but it will keep me busy :D

Sounds good. Will look out for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56