You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does this make me a published author?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Oooh fancy hackernoon. I don't read many posts of theirs. Not because they bad but beceause I am lazy and will one day go through my email and maybe skim what they have. Good job 👍

I just discovered my phone has an emoji thing...

😂🤣🙁🤩😋🦓🐃🍻🎃🎉🎁

Sort:  

Lol I do feel like bit of a fancy man. I'll check out some things from them usually my medium emails or quora searches have me ending up there. Who knows I might actually make a go of this cryptocurrency content creator thing

And at least Hackernoon or Medium has some reach, you could try https://trybe.one though also limited but it is very topical and EOS token (maybe)

Exactly they’ve built up a reputation and an audience! I have published 3 articles on trybe didn’t do much in terms of reach or engagement

I have submitted one to towardsdatascience.com, hope they accept it

I want to build up a little portfolio outside my blog and use it to source some more overseas opportunities! I want crypto, Dollars or Euros enough of these Rands already getting me nowhere

I tried contacting a few South African sites for guest posting but no one ever replies as always people are probably asleep at the wheel so no surprise

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43