You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revitalized: Upcoming content from MaliceRed

in #blog6 years ago

Welcome back friend :)

Can't wait to see what you've got in store for us !

Never did get around to modelling/modifying a Steem Marine 3D model.

Mix of laziness/busyness and my computer not being able to handle the load of a complex model. too many vertices and it just up and freezes XS

Maybe I'll give a low-poly Marine a go, now that you're back ;)

Sort:  

Hey pbock, thanks for checking in.

Stuff I'll be cooking up is mostly art. Going to practice my concept art skills because that will be an awesome skill to have.

Hey dont worry about it. I've been inactive, and it's totally cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48