You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers!? Thank you so very much guys, I joined 6 days ago, and never would I have thought you guys would support me like this

in #blog7 years ago

Congrats !

You deserve it !

Youve put your skills in direct support of steemit, and tried to teach us what you know.

By giving of yourself, its only natural we give back ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @pbock, I really appreciate that!

I'm far from done, I'm confident that the kind of work that I'll be doing here will help bring in much more people to join steemit. It's the kind of big picture thinking I've been doing. "How do I help steemit grow?"

I hope to help in anyway I can, and I appreciate your support man!

No problemo :)

Thank you very much!

You deserve it mate :)

Now stop distracting me XP... I'm supposed to be making a 3D printable Steem logo for the #steemshop XS (I've just downloaded sculptris, and am playing around with it... got to see if I can get a tool with easy import of SVG files as text to put on a model)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38