You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M TIRED OF STEEMIT

in #blog6 years ago

hi @lollybella fantastic advice given by @macoolette and I am so glad that you have responded to it in a positive way. There is also some really good advice in the other comments too ( and what an amazing amount of comments you have received)

I'm going to be very honest, steem is not easy. Like any other online business at the end of the day, to really make a lot of $$$$ takes hours and hours of work each day, and believe me I know as I have worked online for the last 10 years.

if you want to make a living from steem, you need to treat it like any other business and you will get out what you put in. However if you remove the money and re-think, steem becomes a place where you can be social online, make friends and network. So I guess it really depends on your goals, on what it is you want and expect from steem. And what every you decide it is that you want, put your heart into it, and you will get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85