The South of France - A brief romance. pt. 4

in #blog7 years ago

nat 1.jpg

Oh, that felt good. That felt soooo good.

It was almost like I had never felt this kind of caress all over my body, ever before.
A new experience- almost.
A new kind of hot. So hot.
I must have been in the shower for 20 or 30 minutes, just reveling in the streaming jets.

Twiggy hadn't joined me, which was a little disappointing.
She had gone back to her easy silence, outside.

But that was cool. I understood more about who she was. It was all very cool actually.
Except the shower. That wasn't cool at all. It felt delicious.

After weeks of cold showers on the beaches, hot jets pouring all over your skin, was better than sex. Well, nearly.
Although I think my chances passion with Twiggy, had just increased exponentially, with a fresh smelling, newly scrubbed, body.

I left the shower cubicle, which wasn't really a cubicle. More of an vast expanse, really.
It took me a couple of hours of determined walking, but eventually I traversed the area, and was out.
Shave next...
Oh, let's not forget the shave.
After I left the shower, I stepped over to the large mirror, where there were some razors.

To use or not to use ? That was the question...Well not really , I was already inspecting them to see if they were new or not. (if not new, at least sharp.)
They were new.
Daddy's? Boyfriends?
Mine, I think.

They we new (of course they were).

Twiggy must have heard the shower turn off.

"There are razors and things in there, if you want to have a shave." She shouted through "It's up to you, I don't mind you hairy," Laughing again. "Just help yourself, Sasquatch."

"Don't worry about any mess or anything, just leave everything there. The maid will be here in a while, so she'll tidy up"

Of course she will, obviously.

The maid... silly me.

As heard the clean rip of steel into follicles (any razor, had a mammoth task on, with this growth – pun intended).
I hear Twiggy talking outside. Was some one there? Telephone?

"Did you say something,?" I shouted, trying to ascertain which.

Maybe they wanted the organ harvestee clean, and shaved, or something? I joked to myself. Well, ninety percent joked.
Even with Twiggy's newly found affection, I wasn't entirely in my comfort zone. Yet.

"No babes, "(she called me babes!) Shouting back, "A change of plans, for the day."

Plans? What plans? I wasn't aware there were any plans.

She walked into the bathroom. Me, still finishing of my shave, nearly complete.

"My, my, you do look different" She said softly. "Good different, not bad different, by the way "

I was wearing a towel around my waist, and I could see her looking at me, up and down, in the reflection of mirror.
She never ran out screaming, so I took it as approval.

"Stop looking at my arse ", I said, looking at her in the mirror, smiling.

"Oh I am sorry," She said, smiling, moving towards me, closer, nearly touching now. .
I felt her hands on my waist, just touching me, her hands resting there, not moving.

"I'll let you concentrate, I don't want you to cut yourself, - and then I'll tell you about the change of plan."

What change of plan? I didn't have a fucking plan !

With that, she moved away a little, her fingers moving gently away from my skin, trailing.
Slowly, sensually.
Without a sound she pulled up her T-shirt up, and off, and let it fall to the floor. She was completely naked .
Looking at me, in the mirror, relaxed.

"Now you check me out properly!" She laughed, turned around, pushed her bum playfully in my direction, wiggling her derriere a little.
Forgetting the dangers of cutting my head off with the razor, I was enjoying the view - immensely.

"I don't know what it is about you, but I really, REALLY like you, you know that,?" She said.

"I feel.. so....so...free... It's funny, I've never felt like this with anyone before - the way you make me feel, just being around you... It's lovely"

She skipped away (she always seems to be skipping) to the shower, leaving me to shave, and admire her, in the mirror, as she lathered herself up, totally putting on show for me.

Girls do not shower like that, when they are on own, I'm pretty sure.

Saying that - if I was a girl that and looked like that, I'd be washing myself, just like that , non stop, for approximately 24 hours a day...

When is she going to tell me about these change of plans?
Plans that I never knew we had in the first place....

boat.jpg

To be continued....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65