You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think?

in #blog6 years ago

As a Tsu veteran and also running a charity I have learn't many things over time! Disappointment! Perseverance! Planning! and a few other things has certainly helped me along the way, but sadly too many birds in the bush, or irons in the fire as they say can only lead to catastrophes!
Stress is another factor and eventually it all culminates in ill heath!
After almost 18 years of this I have not willingly, but was forced to make some drastic changes and today we are all the better for it.
All strength to you in your decisions and I hope you let your heart lead you in your choices!
No need to consider us for any awards, as I have only replied to the #dailynominatedpost! Blessings and upvoted! @reonlouw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62