You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sad ending to a nice vacation

in #blog6 years ago

Gosh, that is so unfortunate, Condolences! At some point we will all experience what you've had to go through and I suspect the next few weeks will not feel quite right but, I guess in times like these, being that pillar of support for family and friends is what gets us through these unfortunate moments of life.

It'll be on my to do list to make sure I give everybody special in my life a good hug when I see them tomorrow. This could happen to anybody! (The stranger on the street may not appreciate me running towards him for a hug though!)

Sort:  

Thank you @pandanwaffle. Yeah, this could indeed happen to anybody, so it's times like these when you realize you have to show people you care :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41