You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - A Beginner's Review

in #blog6 years ago

I tend to find people haphazardly myself, most of the content is mostly bullshit I don't want to read in the first damn place. I can even browse the LGBT section and find bullshit about "check out this latest cryptocurrency news".

Sort:  

Yep. That's the way I'm seeing it as well.

What I'd like to see in a future steemit update is the ability to take certain keywords and just outright remove them from the feed, never showing them to me. I'd block "blockchain, cryptocurrency, bitcoin, btc, monero, xmr, litecoin, dogecoin, altcoin, eos, right off the bat.

Hahaha, you would definitely cut your feed down. Mine would drop by 50% I bet.

I seriously only have a minor interest in passing, that's about it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43