You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Affinity Publisher - Beta is Released!

in #blog6 years ago

I have affinity designer on my mac which is sometimes quite handy but still I can't compare it to Illustrator, it's faster on my mac mini 2012 for sure so when I check files etc it's my first choice. However tools like shape builder, 3d extrusion are the reasons I still have illustrator installed. Never tried affinity photo yet I've been using photoshop for a quite long time I'm not sure if I can make that transition ever :( And if I'm not mistaken photo doesn't support something like smart objects, yet.
And now we have publisher, yeah Serif doing great stuff with supporting multiple platforms on a reasonable price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13