You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thrift Store Finds Of The Day: $6.96 Spent = $265.00 Projected Revenue - Post #1

in #blog7 years ago

I see that you like to invent new "categories," as do I. Your new "thrifting" tag might be a good one. Please use it some more.

Sort:  

I will definitely be building that out the best I can. Thanks for your comment and encouragement!

I'd love feedback; but, I believe in a recent @steemcleaners update, creating unlisted tags have to be approved. I'd love to be wrong about this. If anyone knows, please let me know.

Peace.

I spoke with an admin in the appropriate chat room who said:

"You can make & use any tag you want. If you create a tag for something like curation and it becomes popular it could be abused. It's a good idea to let us know about it."

Aha! Thanks so much @steemmatt!!!

If you have time, this would make a great original post. In the post you could help the Community know how to let the admin know; and how a popular tag could be spammed. I'm sure it's in the FAQ; but, great to read on the go.

Again, many thanks!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63