You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would YOU Like to Learn if You Can Raise Your Testosterone?

in #blog6 years ago

Hey lab rat! This little experiment of yours is actually kind of cool.
Better bring those party pants for the weekend.
🎈🎁HaPpY BiRtHdAy beefcakes🎁 🎈

Sort:  

Oh, the party in my pants goes with me everywhere.... 😜
Thanks for the birthday wishes!
BTW, I'm hoping you can convince any of your parents neighbours in France 🇫🇷 to allow you to get a team to check their well for treasure 😍

Pff-yeah, i wish! Its a pretty expensive venture. Not many villagers have the means to hire a team of professionals to search for something that may or may not be there.
I've thought of buying a giant magnet and attaching it tightly to a rope to see what I can find in the wells and nearby streams. But I then got discouraged when i heard that most things found are actually in the muddy layers at the bottom. Not sure a magnet would do the trick...

Hey, for real here:
If you ever get 'that kind' of ambitious about it next summer, I could fly over and bring a couple of metal detectors.
Check out Paris for a few days then get nutty looking for treasure in the countryside of France...
Crazy, I know (and I know you've got a fella so it's not like that,) yet I script my life like it's an interesting story...
I've done crazier things, TRUST that!
😉
Hope to see you again at Steemfest 3!

Haha, I'm sure you've done much crazier things 😉
I try to script my life the same way as well... when I can script it!

No idea if I'll be in France next summer to be honest, but if so, that sounds like a brilliant plan. I only look for jobs outside of France so it's rare that I'm ever there in the summer. But hey, if I end up somewhere in Europe, plenty of wells, streams, and fields to explore with metal detectors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82