The Hype! What I watch to motivate myself while training!

in #blog7 years ago

Hey Steemers!

There are a handful of people I follow on social media where I will get motivation and information from; Steve Cook is one of my favourites because of the content he produces as well as his personality. I feel as if he is really down to earth and is about the people. Simion Panda is another. I always enjoy watching anything Greg Plitt, StaneTMI, RSD Motivation, Makaveli*Motivation, Fit league for good gym music, Rich Piana on occasion as well as Generation Iron.

All of these are fitness content based and are almost always a good watch for either information, entertainment or motivation!

Sort:  

Very nice info. I like motivational videos. I don't know any of these you mentioned, I guess I have to check them out.
Many thanks for sharing :)

Yes I followed and voted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55