You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving this platform

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Pukenanachu,

I have felt a similar way about posts on this website, there is a heavy focus on money and bitcoin, however that has motivated me more to post on this site about other things that interest me. I'm not going to say don't leave, but I will say, if you want to bring out more from this platform, I recommend staying to promote it and promote the accounts that are posting interesting and engaging content.

If you do decide to leave the platform, then I hope the best of luck to you!
Thank you for your content posted so far.

Sort:  

Same here. Just continue to post quality content. It takes a while to find people of like interests and to get them to follow you. This is a platform that requires time to see fruit of your labor, and I'm not talking about monetary profit.

Let's be into interesting content then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38