You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me make another shitpost

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

You are a perceptive man. the censoring of the post related to the 911 case a few weeks ago was the straw that broke the camel's back for me. The process for me began five months ago as i became aware of unfair business and anti social practices that have taken root here.. old post

Powering down and taken a break from blogging altogether. In recent days, my time is more my own and I am now learning about honest.cash and cent.io - it is always good to spread one's footprint.

Sort:  

i didn't know they were censoring shit related to 911 but i wouldn't be surprised. stinc has turned this platform so unfair and anti social it makes me sick. but i'm glad some of the witnesses have stepped and gave an idea to a real solution. fork out the dictator :) i think it's gonna happen eventually. we'll see

i'll look into those sites 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48