You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on financial crisis and people’s mentality inspired by a ‘trendy’ restaurant

in #blog7 years ago

But, but, but......

A lifetime ago (was it last May or June?) I offered you a job (to be paid in crypto). You turned me down flat without even asking what the job was, how much it paid, if you could do it in your spare time, was their a plan, et. etc.

I will simply say that, because I could see your interests from your blogs, it was an assignement that had to do with identifying and securing high quality local foodstuffs - first in Loutraki but then spreading out to other regions of Greece.

Oh well :-)

Sort:  

I thought it was something abroad..!
🤔

You didn't ask :-)

What can I say? You are right..🍭🍦🥂

I hope that helps (a little bit) to make up for all the many times I have been wrong.

Naaaa... I understand you live life to the fullest and enjoy mistakes !!
Or perhaps I have misjudged you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54