You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking The Silence - An Autism Journey - Part 1

in #blog6 years ago

It appears I'm late to the party- so I'm adding a comment here and upvoting for visibility. I want to thank EVERYONE for sharing this post with me and it's been incredibly validating and supportive of everyone to encourage me to write and to share this experience with me. Thank you to Curie for the award and everyone who participated. I'm deeply honored. And thank you to everyone who is helping me learn to write better and become part of the community here. You're appreciated. I hope to be able to respond to every comment and upvote although my power is low here today. Doing my best. I'm thankful to my followers and my readers for this opportunity to tell my story and share my insights. Please consider delegating to @curie to support their efforts. They are doing a lot to help new users get discovered. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84