You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 做事(业务)切记心高气傲沉不住气

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present Monday's first blog post.

English version:

 When the bed was sluggish at noon, the phone rang. I picked up the phone and looked at it, it was a strange mobile phone. I believe that many people have the habit of taking a lunch break. They are used to taking a break at noon. I am also a habit of growing up for many years. If you don’t go out at noon, or if you don’t have any special urgent things, you will usually have a rest. During this lunch break, I am the most I am not used to being woken up by the phone, but because of work, I can't adjust the phone to offline or silent mode.
  

After the call was made, there was a voice from a young man. The background was a noisy voice. It seemed to be on the subway, and the signal was not very good. The other party shouted on the phone and said that their colleagues had called me. I just wanted to ask if I had time in the afternoon.
  

After a while, there was no sound on the phone. I looked at the phone and confirmed that there was no sound and then hung up.
  

After a few minutes, the phone rang again. It was the previous boy. The tone of the other party seemed very impatient. I asked if I was out of the office in the afternoon. I told him that I was there, and the other person asked me where I was working. I was a bit puzzled, but I told the other person and then I was called by the other party.
  

The place where I work, has been in the subway construction for several years, and two lines have been opened one after another. However, there is still a new line that has not been completed yet. The subway construction area has been surrounded by temporary walls. Although my office building is very close to the subway, the nearest subway station is straight from the subway. To the building, but the distance of more than ten meters, the farthest subway mouth, but only fifty or sixty meters away.
  

At 2 o'clock, I received a call from the boy just now, telling me that he had already left the subway and asked me the specific location. I told him with patience, and the other party confirmed that I saw it. In fact, I got out of the subway. I can see it when I look up.
  

This time something very interesting happened. This guy asked me how to go over? I told the other party to see the building and walked straight along the subway wall. The young man asked eagerly on the phone. I really didn't know how to answer him because I had never asked me this question.
  

A few minutes later, someone came to our office. I just sat on the sofa and talked to my colleague, and I signaled the other person to sit first.
  

When I was busy, I didn’t talk a few words. The other person suddenly asked me, what do you want to do when you come to me today?
  

I was also embarrassed at the time, asking the other party, not you (colleagues) about me saying that there are new programs to consider cooperation?
  

The other party seems to be a little angry at this time, I thought that today you let me come over to sign the contract!
  

Later, I checked the record. It turned out that this company had contacted me in the early July of the year. It was to discuss the taxation and tax reductions and exemptions that the country has recently encouraged and supported, but I clearly told the other party at the time. This year, I will not consider this matter, and I will consider it again in the first half of next year.
  

The other salesman of the other party also contacted me a while ago. At that time, there was a new policy. I hope that I can help us. I was outside, and I was a little bit interested. I didn’t ask a little more carefully. I thought there was a new offer. The policy, let him come over on Monday afternoon.
  

But I don't know how this turned out to be the afternoon. This young man mistakenly thought that he would "sign a contract" with him and engage in an oolong.
  

Through this matter, I also thought about it myself. After talking to others, especially the key information, we must make it clear and avoid misunderstanding. And for some people to choose professional work, I feel that if you are a proud person, do not have patience in doing things, and talk is not paying attention to the kind of sharpness, it is not very suitable for doing services such as service or sales. This society usually cannot be changed, but we can try to change ourselves, otherwise life can not only hone you, but may make you feel tortured. 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Have a great night sir.

your most obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52