Tesla charging queue and sleeping beauty in car

in #blog7 years ago

In Norway, Tesla is very popular. In a few years it has grown exponentially from a few cars to now seeing many cars on every ride thst are Tesla. Most of them Model S. But this year increasingly more Model X as well. Oslo could well be called the capital of Tesla. To show you how crazy it is, see the typical charging queue on the nearest supercharge station to Oslo, 30 minutes drive.

20180212_112201.jpg

We are charging the car while i took this picture of the queue. 6 cars was charging including us and 3 cars are waiting. This is the charging station in Drammen with 6 chargers on each side of the road. They are full most of the day. We was lucky when we got there getting a space after 5 minutes.

20180212_112351.jpg

This is my sleeping beauty, a picture I took while charging. Continuing the story from earlier today on picking up my girlfriend, the princess and travel addict. I was picking up my girlfriend from Torp airport. If you didnt read it: https://steemit.com/blog/@olsm/norway-snowy-winter-driving-to-airport

She slept much of the way. But she was scared and waking up and sitting up all the time due to the weather conditions, from any strange sounds of slushy snow or bump in road. I must admit i was driving a little fast some parts of the road though, as I was getting impatient.

You are a lucky girl @rhubarb

Sort:  

You are a lucky girl @rhubarb Because you know @oslm ♥♥ I hope you get lost together

I​ am so lucky, but he is lucky too! :D

Thanks for the nice words. I hope we get lost together in love, @rhubarb

I take good care of her, sir, she is beautiful, beautiful, and very elegant. I wish you a happy life

@oslm@rhubarb

Tesla cars are not popular in Bulgaria yet but I hope they'll be part of our lives more and more in the nearby future. Best wishes, Sveto.

Sure. Its good for the environment and they are amazing cars too.

Beautiful girl

The worst photo of me ever! :D

Amazing. I want to see Teslas everywhere in the near future.

This is good ..nice post bro. My regard to your babe.

Thanks

Thanks

Can not get out of my car brother

What does that mean?

Sorry buddy, I mean I can not get out of the car again yes,

I wish you happiness and those beautiful sleeping @olsm

Thanks. It is @olsm *

I am sorry sir @olsm corrected it

do you have an all-wheel drive tesla?

Yes. I believe all of them are all wheel drive. I am borrowing this one while waiting for the model X i bought to be delivered. Follow me to see it when I get it. You can read more about that in my previous posts and comments on steemit.

I live in Michigan and there is't any Teslas driving around here. I am really hoping that I can afford one this year, but I'll have to travel pretty far to pick it up :/

This is good ..nice post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36