You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some info about my activity and my stance on flags

in #blog7 years ago

That's insane! I think this whale should give money back to the writer! We need a new function on Steemit- to ban for a week or two from posting. So people like that will think twice before to donw vote someone unfairly!

Sort:  

The whale rarely posts. He makes his money from selling votes, and self votes.

Can't hardly flag him. He comments sometimes, and that's an attack vector, but he's actually in a flagwar right now, and it's not stopping him.

I know. He's been flagging me too.

LOL

I don't care. It does me no harm, because I can't spend Steem. I just use it to upvote others.

=D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10