On Partnerships And Giving

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Blogger.png


We have come to the end of another week and even though I was not as productive as desired. I was still able to achieve some things this week that I am proud of

I found myself become a part of an amazing initiative that will no doubt go places. I will talk more of that In a future post. But I will just give a hint on what I am currently working on.

EOS

I am also happy to announce that I am through with my exams so my posting activity is about to greatly increase and that means you will be seeing more posts and comments from me in the coming week

Lets go ahead and review the feedback from my three posts of last week. I know I promised to make at least four posts but I was not able to reach that mark , but this week will be different


The first post of the week was title : On Business Development: How To Create Patnerships

In this post I talked about the Importance and process of patnerships and how it can help your business flourish. If you Isolate your vision from people, your vision will be I solated from you

Patnership Is accepting the next person to help push your vision

The following are comments from readers;


@molokwu said

Partnership is definitely a good way to push your vision into reality but we should also recognize the fact that partnership has a dark side.

Choosing the wrong partner could mar your business /vision. Example partnering with a richer person without being careful could lead to a take over or partnering with someone who doesn't share your dream/vision could also Mar you


@cyprainj said

We always do need each other's at every step of the way. No man is an island....partnership is of necessity.


The second post of the week was titled : The Bloggers Guide To Enchanting Content

In this post I talked about the Importance of purposeful content and the elements of enchating content

There are different forms of content and when writing it is Important for your to note what each content is meant to achieve so that you can carry readers along appropriately

It is not every piece of content that is educational, there are Inspirational and also transformational content types


The third post of the wek was titled :A Little Note On Giving And Gratitude

Gratitude is something that I am very big on and when some shows gratitude the level of respect I have for him or her Increases

As a giver you have to be aware that it is not everyone who is able to show gratitude, so don't be annoyed when someone you helped fail to acknowledge what you did

You just have to give your best everytime and know you reward will surely come

The following are comments from readers :


@bendollars said

Giving is an act that individuals needs to develop, because the more you give the more you receive.
But sometime it is not only an act itcomes from the mind, if an individual don't have the mind to give it can never have the mind of Gratitude

Well said @ogochukwu


@idunique said

Showing gratitude is one of the basic principles of partnership, relationship and corporation.

It's a tiny chord that bind unseen thoughts and perception about people, yet not so many understands this.

There is an igbo adage that says " ekene dike n'nke omere, onwe Ike mekwa ozo" Which means, If you thank or praise someone for something there have done already, it will give them the boost to do even more .

This principle of life is simple and affordable, and that's why people are sometimes tempted to neglect it.


That's all for last week. Thanks for reading this week promises to be vakue packed

Image designed On Canva

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

Hello @ogochukwu, I guess you still very busy as I've noticed some reduced activities. I do read most of your posts on stealth mode :)
Keep up the good work.

Hello @greenrun

I am through with my exams so my activities are bound to return to normal. Thansk for your support.

As a giver you have to be aware that it is not everyone who is able to show gratitude, so don't be annoyed when someone you helped fail to acknowledge what you did

I agree with you on this. I think the best form of giving is giving without expecting anything in return. That way it won't bother you if people appreciate or not.

Thanks for reading and the added wisdom @nmalove

That was quite some good topic you touched. I was interested in that of the Partnership and Giving/Gratitude. The contributors nailed it. Since you done with your exams, I hope to see more. Welcome back fully

Thanks @yungchef. You can follow me for more amazing content

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80