You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can you KISS your life??

in #blog6 years ago

Lol... When I saw the topic, I thought your content would be about kissing.

I love the principles of kissing and I know if I start applying them, my life would change for the better.

I really love your second point which I would like to combine with the fifth point maybe because I have had an experience in that line.

When I was younger, I had low self esteem and I kept trying all I could to make people like me. Pleasing people is not an easy task because I discovered that trying your best to please them does not still please them.

I would always cry and wish I were the person they expect. Now, I am older, I try to be myself no matter the pressure. My motto is to try to keep doing good, so if you like me or not, it is not my business.

I love your eight point. Before, i used to spend time chatting and reading all sorts of things, but now, when I take up my phone, my focus is mostly on steemit which is a good one as not only do steemians share educative posts, it also adds to one financially.

All the points you mentioned are great, and as I said at the begining, I would definitely follow all of them.

Sort:  

@ogine hah - another type of KISSing. Thanks for sharing your experience. I like your new approach . - indeed if someone does not like you that is not your business. I am happy your found value in this post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65