You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to troll phone spammers properly!

in #blog5 years ago

When they call me from telecommunications company A, I tell them I work for telecommunications company B; when they call from a healthcare company X, I tell them I work for healthcare company Y; etc etc. They usually leave me alone immediately!

I thought that after GDPR things would calm down... seriously, I think that I have not received such a call for a long time now.

Sort:  

If I am in the right mood, and have nothing to do, I can put on a whole show! there was one time I kept the representative for 45 minutes (they were calling directly from the offers department of a big green telecom company). 😂

But no, GDPR didn't help at all, for me at least...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66