hello! she is my girl 😍

in #blog6 years ago

Hello steemians, im so pround to introduce to all my model, my baby...
She is the diesel on muy life.

She's name is Alejandra Victtoria, Victtoria like a real Victory, is strong, beauty, and very smart, she love dance, sing, and the pictures, im the personal phothograph of her.


Photo taken be me

She's born one sunday of october month in the 2012 year.
Since then she's the light of my life.


Foto taken be me

She give me the happiness who i never thrould.

When she smile, my worl become to be small.


Photo taken be me

I love the rock and roll, metal, pop, punk music but she love the trap music and "reggaeton"😣, well she like a little bit of rock, bit only a little bit.


Photo taken be me

Im so happy, she are in the first grade con school! No more garden of kids, she is success.

image_34603
Photo taken be me

I love she, is my daugther
😍

I was so happy the first day when i see her...


photo taken be me

And i will never be tired of repeat that.


Photo taken be me

The childrens grow very fast


Photo taken be a friend

She is and will forever be my life partner.
Together forever.


photo taken be me

See you soon, we read steemians


Photo taken be me

Kiss to all
Att: Nore

image_40343
Photo taken be me

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nvictt.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @nvictt, ever wondered how users track their progress?

Most use a tool called SteemTracked

Welcome to Steem, @nvictt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3308 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thanks so much!

Love your photos and your hair.

Thanks you! I send you a hug un the distance! Thk for u support

welcome to steemit nvictt. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! Sentanu74.. Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28