You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, I am Getting Back To Affiliate Marketing!

in #blog6 years ago

My sister-in-law is responsible for quality control in the food industry. Currently, she is in the process of changing her employer. Sometimes I do not understand how she does this kind of work.
I'll follow your work and tell my sister-in-law, maybe this will change her life somehow.

Sort:  

Worst case scenario, she will learn a few useful things, like making a simple website for herself :D

I want to ask you, what did you need this job for? You have a good opportunity to earn on Steemit. Why did you spend your time on this job, if you could just make publications here? Are you not sure about the future of Steemit?

Well, I don't see steemit as a real job, more like a nice extra income. I wouldn't never feel financially secure, at least not before I become a steemit millionaire or something, which is probably never :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61