You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant: Why I'm not BRIX BOSTON on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Still, nothing like dusting off the ol'Strat

You will probably find in the fine print of your sales reciept that keeping the Strat dusted off is a legal obligation. 😎

Left a request that an invite to the channel be sent to you. It appears either that that can't be done without a mouse (on my phone) or permission is required. Let me know if you don't get an invite in the next 24 hours.

The first track is finished and it sounded great.

Sort:  

That's hilarious. Yeah it probably is part of the purchase agreement. I didn't see a request and I've been having a problem with discord lately. Will try again.

Heading home to my desktop so will check into sending an invite myself. There seemed no option on the phone (or it was hiding).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62