My curation habits

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

@abh12345 is making a gracious offer to create a pie graph representation of one's voting pattern on the blockchain in one of their recent posts. It is categorized in relation to "class" of accounts which one has voted for since the New Year.

The breakdown of categories are:

ACCOUNT CLASS to SPs -

Redfish or Smaller < 500
Minnow > 499 & < 5000
Dolphin > 4999 & < 50000
Orca > 49999 & < 500000
Whale > 499999

My data:

image.png

Analysis

At this stage of my account's stake it is my feeling that the greatest reward it could offer would be to help build reputation; with the exception of some geographical locations. My understanding is that reputation will be most effective for those you upvote which have a lower reputation than your account.

So my voting may have been weighted slightly in that voting motivation.

Conclusion

My hats off to @abh12345. They seem to have a cool app in the making. 😎

Sort:  

buen dia aqui mi visita y humilde voto amigo,saludos

¡Gracias por tu apoyo!

Thanks for using your chart and mentioning me in a post, very kind!

No plans for an app, I prefer to engage here on the blockchain :D

Very gracious and engaging of you. It gave me an interesting (and never seen before) look at my own practices. 😎

This looks to be a interesting app. I'm usually just voting in the blind, except for a few people I look for.

Yeah, my thought was to expect it as an app, yet as @abh12345 mentions they would prefer to "engage here on the blockchain " with it.

Buenos día excelente post. Saludos desde Venezuela hasta luego

¡Saludos, amigo mío de Venezuela! 😎

You need to blog more, so we can upvote you more. ;) Sorry I missed the window on this one!

Sorry I missed the window on this one!

Not a problem. Your support is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83