You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018-02-11: Double the Flavor, Double the Fun

in #blog6 years ago

Great food tip! Good luck on your 42 day kettle bell challenge and hope you share your workouts. I hope you get a good night sleep tonight and your kid sleeps better this evening. I have a newborn at home so i know how sleep deprivation can kill your motivation and make you a walking zombie.

Sort:  

Good luck with the newborn, I remember that pain! I'm pretty sure whoever invented the phrase "slept like a baby" never actually interacted with a real baby.

Your comment also reminded me of this video I saw a couple years back:


Apparently I've been legally drunk for the last 7 years...

Thanks! My sleep has definitely been challenged over the last few months. LOL
But nothing better than watching your baby smile and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62