moving and school and my new minigame

in #blog5 years ago

got my keys back from my apartment yesteday. and getiing ready to move back. a was over there to day. my tenents had pinted my wall this was the first time a seen it. the had put on a nice color a big favor to me.lol a love my old green color but it was to much this one is so more main streem lol.

kjøkkenet.jpg
my original kitchen color

IMG_20190620_132739.jpg

my kitchen now a forgot to turn on my light but

a friend of mine is helping me to move my stuff on Monday and then a need to clean my current flat before the 30 so a have a lot of time. so its going to be ok. a bit of stress for sure but am ok.
its been a busy week for sure. a was in a meeting whit a school on Tuesday morning and was on a bike ride whit my brother in the evening. but am getting stronger when a lot is going on. the meeting was good am almost sure am going to start there in the fall. a was unsure on my finances but a can get a study grant and its based on my currant salary so then am ok. it was a lot of worry there so then a can be a 100% student. a better chance to success for me for sure. and they school want me to do the last year on junior high. to bet a better chance to get in a school and learn how to be a student. something a dont know how to be, its a lot of bad history in school for me. am positive on the ide, so much more then just jumping to high school. its going to take a long time anyway so one year more to increase my chances its a good ide for sure.

here on steemit a have a second account called @darklands

a have started a new super easy minigame. called the up vote miner where am focusing on using my Steem power on supporting the players. by joning the game you get your post up voted by the account in the beginning only 10% but the account has just over 5300 power. you can grow the size of the vote over time. bu joning my game you can get a stable up vote on all your posts and its free so head over.
let me help ypu and you can give me some of the curation as a rewards.

logoliten.jpg

The up vote miner

hope to see you there.

Sort:  

Oh my that is quite a green color indeed! I hope the move goes as good as they can. Have a great rest of the week.

yes indid. it was good bit a bit crazy..lol its better now and its free for me so :)

ty you to..

Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86