You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone is Freakin’ Triggered These Days

in #blog6 years ago

I've had a few encounters with these nutcases. The worst: Took my dirtbike out, unlicensed vehicle, but I'm usually on back roads and trails. I ran out of gas in the middle of nowhere, no phone, so I started pushing the bike home, on the road. Not much traffic in the middle of nowhere, but a van did pull up. I thought this woman was going to offer help but instead she starts yelling at me about how "I'm not supposed to do that on the roads." I tried to explain. I'm not riding the damn thing, I'm pushing it. She throws a yelling fit saying I have an attitude problem. Starts freaking out about how bikes are always ripping up the roads and how she's sick of it. Said she's calling the cops, speeds away, spins rocks at me, rips up the road. Totally mental.

Sort:  

Oh man! It almost seems as she was driving on an empty road cursing the skies that there is no one around she can pick on and argue with. :P

The worst part is instead of helping, she adds grief... Jesus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83