THOUGHT OF THE DAY

in #blog6 years ago

MY BEST THOUGHT OF THE IN STEEM..
IT HELP ME TO MOTIVATE ..
Good things come to those who wait.
But better things come to those who work for it
Quote of the day!!!.jpg

Sort:  

If you follow ,upvote ,comment and resteem me ,i will do Same

Do the same... I did

yaah ...work and do better ..lets work together...

Nice post

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Done vote
Vote back

Good to hear from you... Nice quote

this is creative

bdoelskie "work for it" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53