You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossroads of the Heart: Who is @d-pend, Really?

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Daniel! :)

It's great to get to know you a little bit better and to hear about your interests and your Steemit journey - how it started and what it meant to you. I like how you joined this platform with a meaningful purpose, a challenge for yourself.

I hope you'll share more posts like this since you have a lot of interests/passions and I think that people, including me, would love to hear your opinion and experiences on topics you mentioned (for me that would be meditation, spirituality, culinary arts, nutritional balancing, foreign languages, especially Spanish). And I have my fingers crossed that you'll find time/have interest in creating more ambient/meditation music for your soundcloud. :)

One more thing, your hair looks awesome! :D

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Hi Nikolina!

It's good to hear from you. I really appreciate your comment since you were so specific about the areas you'd like to hear about. I definitely would like to create some more ambient music and I'll move it up a couple notches on the priority list just knowing that it would be of value to somebody :-D

Glad you like the "lion's mane." xD

You have a wonderful weekend, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67