Sort:  

All those are free? O.o that's really cool!
I need to save this post somehow xD

resteem ? (hint hint) :)

That doesn't work for saving :c think I will make a pinterest board xD
But I will resteem this anyway :)

yes a pinterest board is smart !
or copy and paste to a txt file
or go to each site and Ctrl+D to bookmark in Your browser
( i keep a bookmark bar in top of my browsers)
actually I seek a better browserbookmark utility , in my early internet days i build html pages full of links, maybe I should make one html file again with small snapshots and keep it on my desktop pointing my browser homepage to this file.
OK @fabiyamada You inspired me to take some action on this, TY!

Oh my !! You are also facing this same problem of having to save Valuable information like this ?
I have written an article on my Blog to convey that. I hope it gets more PUBLICITY on time.

Thanks for sharing this with us @nicnicy

Send me link pls!

Nice! I'm a designer myself so I can appreciate good mockups for sure 👌

I love cool resources like these! Thank you for sharing! @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nicnicy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nicnicy.

This is amazing !!!! Thanks for sharing this with us, I have been looking for websites to get enough mock-ups but couldn't get a hold of them.
You are Blessed. Saving this right away.

I will be on the hunt for more
they also exist for videos
somehow I think You can build Your own with powerpoint
will do some experiments, when I have some will post them

Resteeming so I never lose this post. Thank you!!!

You are welcome

Thank You for the nice retweets !


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot! and Got 10 Upvotes
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a transaction with post URL | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80