You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Engagement. The hot topic right now. 5 SBI shares up for grabs.

in #blog6 years ago

I like your style on this and have done similar things when i have the time.

I troll my favourite tags and the intro tag and then finally I check out steem bount y to see if I can find any cool programs to comment on

Steem bounty is always a handy page to check out and you can earn a decent amount of rewards in the week. I've often earned an extra couple of steem just from commenting on the nominated posts in a week. Much easier than trying to earn through posting.

If you win I am more than happy to pass on any shares of SBI to @heelsandmuffins. The more that goes around the better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49