World Cup Bets, I'm the last place 😂

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20180717_225736.jpg
I thought that it would be funny to tell you guys about my enormous success with the world cup bets created by steemitboard.

I entered the competition just minutes before the finals between France and Croatia, and because I'm Serbian of course I'm going to wager my bets on anyone else but Croatia.

IMG_20180717_225829.jpg

I earned almost nothing but it was fun.

IMG_20180717_225941.jpg

Hope you liked this short post.

Sort:  

I did it for a few laughs so I didn't expect to earn anything.

It's like at the Olympic games: to be part of it is the only important thing :D (and of course to have fun ^^)

You are right.
If you are not having fun what is the point of it?

wow :)

in the bright side
we enjoyed the amazing worldcup2018 !

u received 5 times u bet :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Хвала (this is thank you on Serbian)
The cup had some interesting matches needles to say.

thanks for thanks on Serbian :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

If I do win the 300 steem power thing you better start posting more so I can upvote you

Congratulations @newcryptonews1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57