You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Public Apology to @iloveupvotes / @livehonest / @livemoral / @topikzmonster (Revoked Due to Asshattery)

in #blog7 years ago

I don't think @skeptic is the same person as those other accounts.

Sort:  

I may be wrong! Often am.

I kind of thought Skeptic was the owner behind these accounts so I added it. I'm sure if wrong @skeptic or @iloveupvotes will come correct me.

I'm a completely different person. And that's all I want. 1 Voice out of 4.

I have to agree with you #neoxian I don't think these accounts are related. But then again like @klye says I may be wrong! often am. :)

"I may be wrong! often am. :)"

Basically my catch-phrase. I'm wrong often enough to admit it. XD

For a special friend on valentines day.

roflmmfao ^^^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41