The presence of my little prince

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hallo  steemit I want to give a little happiness of myself that Last night my  first son was present with beloved wife @rinamegawaty at Sakinah  Hospital, a sense of pleasure but sad I feel when in, happy that my  child was born with a healthy condition without defects. Sadly  I want to tell a little heart to all the Steemit in the world, that I  and my wife lack of funds amounting 5 million rupiah, I hope to Steemit  sudi to help me to pay the cost of child birth and my wife @rinamegawaty  kaena funds Not enough I pledge my motorcycle that I use to work from home to my office.
Please help Steemit.

With the permission of our son god I will give the name muhammad farzan syakiel.
Hopefully be a useful child for both parents and country.

Become special privileges already have a descendant who in god titip for us.
thank you for helping me.
Please help.

The first photo of our child was born.

Photos of our children after the bath.


This is our happy little family.


The hospital where we were born.



All of us for all the Steemit that exists.
I just need funding help from you about 5 million rupiah, to pay my wife's labor costs.For hospital administration costs of SAKINAH
Thank you Steemit
Steemit success.

Sort:  

Congratulations on the birth of your son!
It is very unfortunate when financial problems overshadow such a joyful event. I hope you can cope with this and everything will be OK.

Thank you my brother. Thank you for your donation to me. I only need 5 million rupiah for the cost of the birth of my child.
Thank you very much sir.

@neobarrack I've been of your followers since your first day on Steemit! Congratulations on the baby! Don't be surprised to see this be one of your largest earning posts! It's for the hospital bill you have. Give your son a huge hug and kiss for me! There is no greater joy than bringing a life into the world.

Thanks for your promo post on this. That is why I am here. I'll check back later to see how the post is doing on payout.

Thank you @papa-pepper
I will always remember your kindness. Someday we will meet and meet face to face. Thank you very much

How have things gone for you?

Thank you very much for your support of my suave.
A happiness can have a baby so impressed.
May you be blessed by Almighty God.
Thank you very much for your support my brother @lexikon082

Thank you very much my brother for your contribution.
I hope you are given ease in every way. Amen @lexikon082

No worries @neobarrack! As much as the contribution helped you, it helped me too. Spreading the love that Jesus Christ has put back into my heart is what it's all about.

Yes I am full of great compassion what you convey to me.
Hopefully I can reply back.
For the time being the new funding scheme 2.5 million rupiah I still less 2.5 million rupiah.
Hope somebody can help me like you are my brother. Thank you very much @lexikon082

No need to thank me. Without the love that Jesus Christ placed on me I would have never helped you. He is the one to thank. With that I leave you with these verses to lift your spirits.

Matthew 19:23-26

23 Then Jesus said to His disciples, “Assuredly, I say to you that it is hard for a rich man to enter the kingdom of heaven. 24 And again I say to you, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God.”

25 When His disciples heard it, they were greatly astonished, saying, “Who then can be saved?”

26 But Jesus looked at them and said to them, “With men this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

Remember with Jesus Christ on your side, all things are possible!

Congratulations! Your baby is beautiful! May your new little family grow in love and grace as you walk this crazy journey called parenthood.

Thank you very much
Hope i can educate this child with great patience.
The extraordinary deposit that was given to me.

Patience is an area where I have experienced a lot of growth since beginning this journey.

Yes, thank you . Patience of medicine in all problems :)

Congratulations! You're son is beautiful. The Steemit Community will support you. Thanks for sharing your story.

Yes, thank you
I just need the cost of my son's hospital delivery @karensuestudios

Great work! I congratulate you!

Very nice to see

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63